The Cabinet

Chief of Staff:

Zach Herbert ENG’14/KHC…………………………………….(chiefofstaff@bu.edu)

Department of Academic Affairs:

Director: Salma Yehia CGA’15……………………………………(salmaky@bu.edu)
Associate Director: Hibba Meraay CAS’16…………………..(hmeraay@bu.edu)

Department of Advocacy:

Director: Caity Seele SMG’14……………………………………….(cseele@bu.edu)
Associate Director: Erin Kingan COM’16………………………(ekingan@bu.edu)

Department of City Affairs:

Director: Cassandra Shavney CAS’15……………………….(cshavney@bu.edu)
Associate Director: Vivian Chao SMG’14………………………(vmchao@bu.edu)

Department of Communications:

Director: Natalie Fritz COM’16/CAS’16……………………………..(nfritz@bu.edu)

Department of Environmental Affairs:

Associate Director: Bekah Heath CAS’16……………………..(rcheath@bu.edu)
Associate Director: Frank Schwanborn CAS’16……………..(frankjsk@bu.edu)

Department of Events:

Director: Jamie Ellis COM’15………………………………………….(jcellis@bu.edu)
Associate Director: Polly Yang CAS’16……………………..(pmyang88@bu.edu)

Department of Outreach:

Director: Samarth Virk SMG’15………………………………….(samarthv@bu.edu)
Associate Director: Mackenzie Morgan SED’16…………(mmorgan2@bu.edu)

Department of Recruitment:

Director: Chris Addis CAS’14……………………………………….(addiscj@bu.edu)

Department of Social Affairs:

Director: Rebekah Leopold CAS’16……………………………..(rleopold@bu.edu)
Senior Associate Director: Asia Yip SAR’14………………………(acyip@bu.edu)
Associate Director: Noor Toraif CAS’16…………………………..(ntoraif@bu.edu)
Associate Director: Blake Edwards SHA’14………………….(tbe2014@bu.edu)
Associate Director: Suna Garcia CGS’16……………………..(ssgarcia@bu.edu)

 

About Student Government

The Boston University Student Government works to represent the voice of the undergraduate student community. As the unifying body and center of leadership on campus, Student Government ensures that the student voice is heard in all matter of University life. To advocate on behalf of the students, effectively represent students’ views, and empower all those involved, Student Government strives to support the continued development of all aspects of the University experience.

Get In Touch

Follow Us On: Twitter | Facebook
 
775 Commonwealth Ave., Lower Level Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-353-3642
The Boston University - Student Government Copyright © 2011 Boston University Student Government. All Rights Reserved.