Representatives

The following is a listing of Senators during the 2013-2014 academic session.

College Governments

Name Constituency Email
Courtney Bold School of Management cbold@bu.edu
Anish Guha School of Management anguha@bu.edu
Tania Davila School of Hospitality tfdavila@bu.edu
Emily Smith School of Education essmith@bu.edu
James Teixeira School of Education jtex@bu.edu
Cathleen Huang Sargent College cathuang@bu.edu
Joshua Liebowitz College of Engineering Jliebow@bu.edu
Gil Covarrubias College of Engineering Gcova@bu.edu
Olivia Nadel College of Communication onadel@bu.edu
Maria Papova College of Communication mpopova@bu.edu
Miranda Mancini College of Communication mmancini@bu.edu
Anna Barnes College of General Studies abarnes8@bu.edu
Anushka Pinto College of General Studies anushkap@bu.edu
Lourdes Martinez College of Fine Arts lourdesm@bu.edu
Maura Springstead College of Arts and Sciences mgspring@bu.edu
Avi Levy College of Arts and Sciences aelevy@bu.edu
Dan Collins College of Arts and Sciences dcollins@bu.edu
Joshua Pak College of Arts and Sciences jjsp1996@bu.edu
Priscilla Cheng College of Arts and Sciences pris@bu.edu

Residence Hall Associations

Name Constituency Email
Mel Finau Danielsen Hall (VP) mfinau@bu.edu
Eshana Batra Myles (VP) hsariedd@bu.edu
Monica Brova Kichland (VP) mbrova@bu.edu
Rich Driscoll Brownstown (VP) rdris@bu.edu
Tim Gonsalves HoJo timjg@bu.edu
Jon Franco Towers jtfranco@bu.edu
Cory Wood Warren (President) corydonw@bu.edu
Patrick Lukasik Warren (VP) danel95@bu.edu
Sara Ryan South sryan15@bu.edu
Hudson Bridge 1019 hbridge@bu.edu
Monica Martin StuVi1 monicamm@bu.edu
 Andrea Lewis StuVi2 alewis@bu.edu
Roozhin Sharaflari West RHA rojins@bu.edu
Rachel Fiegelson West RHA rachelsf@bu.edu
Austin Kruger SAAC ajkruger@bu.edu
Daniel Hochberg Hillel dhoch@bu.edu
Davy Goldstein Hillel davyg@bu.edu
Claire Peaceman Hillel cpeace@bu.edu

Greek Life

Name Consituency Email
Patrick Ayer Interfraternity Council paayer@bu.edu
Abbi Erkes Panhellenic Council aerkes@bu.edu