College Governments

CGPC Logo

College of Arts and Sciences

President: Bobby Patrovic (bp8492@bu.edu)

Advisor: Ali Bane (abane@bu.edu)

College of General Studies

President: Austin J. Kruger (ajkruger@bu.edu)

Advisor: John Lyons (jlyons@bu.edu)

College of Fine Arts

President: Alexander Golob (amlgolob@bu.edu)

Advisor: Alyssa Baker (afbaker@bu.edu)

College of Communications

President: Ciara LaGrasse (lagrasse@bu.edu)

Advisor: Dean Micha Sabovik (msabovik@bu.edu)

College of Engineering

President: Harvin Vallabhaneni (harvin13@bu.edu)

Advisor: Meagan H. Sullivan (meaganh@bu.edu)

Sargent College

President: Krisandra Kneer (kkneer@bu.edu)

Advisor: Heather Nicholson (nichol@bu.edu)

School of Education

President: Drew Salad (saladd@bu.edu)

Advisor: Jackie Boyle (boylej@bu.edu)

School of Hospitality Administration

President: Gabriela Yidi (gyidi@bu.edu)

Advisor: Brian Shockley (bshcokle@bu.edu)

School of Management

President: Andrei Tapliga (atapliga@bu.edu)

Advisor: Liz Katz (lkatz@bu.edu)

About Student Government

The Boston University Student Government works to represent the voice of the undergraduate student community. As the unifying body and center of leadership on campus, Student Government ensures that the student voice is heard in all matter of University life. To advocate on behalf of the students, effectively represent students’ views, and empower all those involved, Student Government strives to support the continued development of all aspects of the University experience.

Get In Touch

Follow Us On: Twitter | Facebook
 
775 Commonwealth Ave., Lower Level Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-353-3642
The Boston University - Student Government Copyright © 2011 Boston University Student Government. All Rights Reserved.