Department of Advocacy

( advocacy@bugov.org )

The Department of Advocacy works directly with University administrators to ensure that the student voice is heard. The Department of Advocacy, presents data as collected by the Outreach Department to strategize with University professionals in relevant decision-making.

Director: Erin Kingan…………………………………………( ekingan@bu.edu )
Associate Director: Gabi Serrano……………………………( serranog@bu.edu )
Associate Director: Aneena Patel……………………………( aneena@bu.edu )
Associate Director: Will Horne………………………………( whorne95@bu.edu )
Associate Director: Harrison Meyer…………………………( hzmeyer@bu.edu )